Get in Contact

We look forward to interacting with you, because helping you with your SMT challenges and turning them into your wins - that is our passion. 

Therefor never hesitate to contact a CORE-emt employee, give us a call or send us a mail.

Do you want us to contact you?
Send us your contact information >> click <<  and we'll get back to you shortly.

Opening hours: 
Monday - Friday ................................. 8 am - 5 pm

CORE-emt A/S
Vestvej 13
9600 Aars
Denmark

VAT no. 33 86 76 89

Free smt insights >>

  +45 30 17 82 10
  info@core-emt.com

Sales team

mail and phone info to contact Steen V. Haugbølle

Steen V. Haugbølle

Managing Director & Sales Manager  

   +45 30 17 82 10

  steen@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Peter Valentin

Peter R. Valentin

Sales & Process Support

   +45 30 17 82 13

  peter@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Kai Koivunen

Kai Koivunen

Sales, Finland & the Baltics

   +358 40 556 72 11

  kai.koivunen@core-emt.fi

Service team

mail and phone info to contact brian thiel

Brian Thiel

Service Manager

   +45 30 17 82 11

  brian@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Michael Hjertström

Michael Hjertström

Field Service Specialist

   +45 30 17 82 15

  mhj@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Carl Lennart Agerlin

Carl Lennart Agerlin

Field Service Specialist

   +45 30 17 82 17

  carl@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact simon poulsen

Simon Poulsen

Field Service Engineer

   +45 61 77 93 92

  simon@core-emt.com

HQ personal

mail and phone info to contact Louise Elisabeth Poulsen

Louise Elisabeth Poulsen

Head of Marketing

   +45 30 17 82 16

  louise@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Helle Bruun Nielsen

Helle Bruun Nielsen

Back Office Assistant

   +45 30 17 82 12

  helle@core-emt.com

 


CORE-emt A/S
Vestvej 13
9600 Aars
Denmark
+45 30178210
info@core-emt.com
Google Maps