Get in Contact

We look forward to interacting with you - not because it's our job, but because helping you with your SMT challenges and turning them into your wins - that's our passion. 

Therefor never hesitate to give us a call, send us a mail or come visit us.

Do you want us to contact you?
We just need your contact information, and we will get back to you. Send your contact information.

Opening hours: 
Monday - Friday ................................. 8 am - 5 pm

CORE-emt A/S
Vestvej 13
9600 Aars
Denmark

VAT no. 33 86 76 89

Free smt insights >>

  +45 30 17 82 10
  info@core-emt.com

Sales team

mail and phone info to contact Steen V. Haugbølle

Steen V. Haugbølle

Managing Director & Sales Manager  

   +45 30 17 82 10

  steen@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Peter Valentin

Peter R. Valentin

Sales & Process Support

   +45 30 17 82 13

  peter@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Kai Koivunen

Kai Koivunen

Sales, Finland & the Baltics

   +358 40 556 72 11

  kai.koivunen@core-emt.fi

Service team

mail and phone info to contact brian thiel

Brian Thiel

Service Manager

   +45 30 17 82 11

  brian@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Michael Hansen

Michael Hansen

Field Service Specialist

   +45 30 17 82 15

  michael@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Carl Lennart Agerlin

Carl Lennart Agerlin

Field Service Specialist

   +45 30 17 82 17

  carl@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Peter R. Valentin

Peter R. Valentin

Field Service Specialist

   +45 30 17 82 13

  peter@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact simon poulsen

Simon Poulsen

Field Service Engineer

   +45 61 77 93 92

  simon@core-emt.com

HQ personal

mail and phone info to contact Louise Elisabeth Poulsen

Louise Elisabeth Poulsen

Head of Marketing

   +45 30 17 82 16

  louise@core-emt.com

mail and phone info to contact Helle Bruun Nielsen

Helle Bruun Nielsen

Back Office Assistant

   +45 30 17 82 12

  helle@core-emt.com

 


CORE-emt A/S
Vestvej 13
9600 Aars
Denmark
+45 30178210
info@core-emt.com
Google Maps